skip to Main Content

What people are saying about us

Internal Communications
and Accountability

PCIHIPAA has helped me get a plan in place that we can iterate forward in the future. We like to personalize stuff in our office, and just couldn’t put all the pieces together by ourselves. We now have secure internal communications and accountability for every staff member. PCIHIPAA clarified what we needed to do. Rep Ashley is keeping us organized.

Marianna K

04.19.2021

Stars on a ladder
Stars on a phone

A True Pleasure

PCIHIPAA Is a very informative company which has been a true pleasure dealing with. Ashley V. Has been so many wonderful things, Helpful, Informative, Extremely friendly , returns calls and emails quickly. Ashley has made getting my office Hipaa/Osha compliant a pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend pcihipaa and Ashley V as your represenative.

Cara K

04.19.2021

Case Studies

OfficeSafe Protects Your Medical Practice from Cyber Threats and Liability Issues

OfficeSafe Facilitates Business and Streamlines HIPAA Compliance

Helping Navigate HIPAA Compliance in Uncertain Times


Ashley V at PCIHIPAA is the best! Her expertise was truly appreciated and made the whole process very smooth. It’s a huge weight off our shoulders knowing we have such a great company backing us up and helping navigate through the waters. Would highly recommend to everyone!

Jonni


I am very happy with PCIHIPAA! Lana has helped me conquer what I previously thought was impossible!! So grateful for her help and would recommend this company to anyone struggling to meet the insane compliance standards that are required!! A lifesaver!!!!!!!

Susan H


As a HIPAA and OSHA consultant, I have found PCIHIPAA to be an excellent option for compliance management and training. They make the process easy and provide a central location for all documentation as well as excellent tools for HIPAA and OSHA compliance. Customer service is also excellent. I always receive a quick response and resolution for any issue. I would highly recommend PCIHIPAA to anyone dealing with HIPAA and OSHA compliance.

Debra A


As a HIPAA and OSHA consultant, I have found PCIHIPAA to be an excellent option for compliance management and training. They make the process easy and provide a central location for all documentation as well as excellent tools for HIPAA and OSHA compliance. Customer service is also excellent. I always receive a quick response and resolution for any issue. I would highly recommend PCIHIPAA to anyone dealing with HIPAA and OSHA compliance.

Marianna K

Our Testimonials

Based on 90 reviews.
Amanda Lee
Amanda Lee
2021-08-09
Ashley V was great! Love speaking to her whenever our office needs help. Ashley responds quickly to concerns we have.
terry jackson
terry jackson
2021-08-04
Ashley has been wonderful for our office. She is quick to respond and always willing and able to help us with any questions or concerns. She has great communications so that there is no confusion and it is very hard to find true dependability in business so she has been a great for us. She also listens and cares about our staff so she offers a personal as well as professional relationship. We would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Ashley!
Peggy Irvin
Peggy Irvin
2021-07-28
Jamie was great as she thoroughly walked me through Office space helping me fully understand how to keep my staff updated with the HIPAA compliances! She went above and beyond. Certainly a 5 star experience. - Kiersten @ Body Massage Wellness Spa- Denver.
Laurene Duke
Laurene Duke
2021-07-26
We just started with PCIHIPAA and have enjoyed my interactions so far. My intro call with Ashley V was so great, nice to have support that is easy to talk to and reach with questions.
Caytlyn Bonura
Caytlyn Bonura
2021-07-23
PCI HIPAA makes getting in full compliance so easy! Their website is super organized and user friendly. Jamie O has been great to work with as well. Overall very satisfied with them!
Cheyenne Lackey
Cheyenne Lackey
2021-07-20
Chareece C. was excellent at answering questions and was thorough with the presentation on how to use the program. Very pleased with how the meeting went.
CARL KNOX
CARL KNOX
2021-07-14
We have been with PCIHIPAA for credit card processing for almost six months and are very satisfied with their services to date. They practically rescued us from another service that was costing us two to three times more per month than we had experienced ever before! I would recommend this service they offer for credit card processing to any (dental) office who wants to bring their payment systems into the 21st century and beyond with good rates and great support! Shelby B.
Michael LeBlanc
Michael LeBlanc
2021-07-14
I have had the pleasure of having Ashley V. be my rep. and she's been so amazing and has answered all my questions quickly and efficiently. I took a really neat hipaa coarse and it was very informative and helped me learn a lot. thanks again Ashley for all the encouragement. Def. recommend this company :))
Jennifer Randall
Jennifer Randall
2021-07-09
I am loving the simplicity of the start up and set up of PCIHIPAA. Shelly and Jamie are always an email or phone call away if I need any help. The cherry on top of this great severs is the credited CE that my staff take as need.
Stuart Pechter
Stuart Pechter
2021-06-23
This review is specifically related to the credit card processing service we have switched to, which is offered by PCIHIPAA. They pointed out major savings we could achieve by changing to their service. I further compared their offering to other processors, and at every turn, PCIHIPAA beat competing offers, and supplied us with superior front desk hardware. I must especially comendate Josh Stoll, who said "yes" to my every request along the way. I am not accustomed to such easy compliance and desire to satisfy the customer.

Check out what people say about us at Better Business Bureau

Back To Top